EMIL SOMMER QUARTET / Montag 21.10..20h30

Jonathan Hvalsøe Schou – Saxophones and Clarinet.

Emil Sommer Larsen – Piano and Compositions.

Christian Aagaard Trier – Double Bass.

Lars Asger Nørby – Drums.

Emil Sommer Quartet is an Aarhus (Denmark) based jazz quartet formed in 2017.
Some of us have known each other for quite a few years, and have played together almost as long. This gives a great feeling of security when you play.
“I originally though I would be a sideman in a lot of combos, but now I find I have enough material that I’m satisfied with, and the right musicians to create music in my own name…” -Emil

Für mehr Info bitte auf das Bild klicken!

Take a seat

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht und werden so bald als möglich darauf reagieren. Dein Smaragd-Team.